X

HOTEL «BRIDGE RESORT»

— 45, Figurnaya Street, Sochi, Adler district, 354349 —

BRIDGE RESORT HOTEL COMPLEX, SOCHI

Bridge Resort hotel complex is a family resort on the Black sea coast in Sochi. A comfortable stay with the maximum set of all-inclusive services.

The complex includes: Bridge Resort 4* hotel, Bridge Family 3* hotel, Wellness Club BR, Cosmetology, Swimming pool complex, GYM, Family medicine Clinic Bridge, private beach, bars, restaurants, conference rooms, children's play and workout areas, children's club, game room. The hotel is located in an ecologically clean area with incredible panoramas of the majestic Caucasus mountains and the vast expanses of the Black sea. Near the hotel is the sea coast, a spacious embankment, sports facilities of the Sochi 2014 Olympics, an Ornithological Park. Bridge Resort the southernmost hotel in Russia is the perfect choice for a family holiday!

Our advantages!

Prevention Diagnosis Treatment Recovery Aesthetic Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic Bridge

The concept of the clinic is aimed at strengthening and restoring health, extending youth, beauty and active longevity. Our advantages: a systematic approach to the organization of the treatment process, affordable cost and a wide range of medical services, convenient schedule and caring personalized attitude to each guest. Diagnostic, therapeutic, health and aesthetic procedures are performed by highly qualified personnel using the latest medical equipment. The combination of modern and traditional methods of treatment with the unique natural factors of the Black sea coast allows to get a unique improving effect for the body.

See more

Dear guests!

Wellness Club inside pool, open-air pool, children’s pool, and Jacuzzi has planned

4 days cleaning time including the drying of the aqua zone during the following periods:

November 2020: from 11 of November till 20 of November.

2 saunas, Khammam, closet rooms, pools (for children and for adults) and Jacuzzi will be unavailable. Massage shop, cosmetologist, heardress, manicure offices and GYM will be working as usual. We offer our appologies for inconvenience.

Book a room - get free treatment!
Bridge Resort hotel complex invites you to join our Bridge Resort Club – permanent guests’ loyalty programme.

Bridge Resort Club is not the only loyalty programme! It is based on the promotions for permanent guests and offering them best conditions, discounts and free services.

Want to have 20% off the reservation and Bridge Resort services? Click the link and it will take only 1 minute to register.

Details

Wellness club
Weddings
Ski Holidays

HOTEL PLACEMENT

The Bridge Resort hotel is located in the southernmost part of the Sochi. The Black sea and the Olympic Park are within walking distance. The journey time to Krasnaya Polyana and the center of Sochi will take about 40 minutes, to the airport-10 minutes, to the railway station of Adler-15 minutes.

X

— Официальный сайт —

BRIDGE RESORT

— г. Сочи, Адлерский район, ул. Фигурная, 45 —

Bridge Resort sochi

Санаторно-курортный комплекс Bridge Resort - семейный курорт на берегу Черного моря в Сочи. Комфортный отдых с максимальным набором услуг по системе «все включено». Комплекс включает в себя :отель Bridge Resort 4*, отель Bridge Family 3*, Wellness Club BR, косметология, комплекс бассейнов, тренажёрный зал, Клиника семейной медицины Bridge, оборудованный пляж, бары, рестораны, залы для конференций, детские игровые и workout-площадки, детский клуб, игротека. Комплекс находится в экологически чистом районе с невероятными панорамами на величественные Кавказские горы и бескрайние просторы Черного моря. Рядом с комплексом морское побережье, просторная набережная, спортивные объекты Олимпиады Сочи 2014, орнитологический парк. Bridge Resort самый южный комплекс России - идеальный выбор для семейного отдыха!

2020 Bridge Resort Сочи

Наши достижения

Bridge Resort sochi
BRIDGE RESORT единственный комплекс РФ в ТОП-100 Премии STARWAY WORLD BEST HOTELS 2018
Первое место в номинации «Лучший отель для семейного отдыха в России» по версии TripAdvisor Travellers’ Choice 2019 Комплекс 3 года подряд находится в числе лидеров в этой номинации.
2 медали в конкурсе «Курортный Олимп»:
серебро в номинации «Лучшее средство размещения 4*»;
бронза в номинации «Лучшее средство размещения, предоставляющее услуги по системе «все включено».
Bridge Resort победитель в номинации «Лучший пляжный отель» OZON.travel по итогам 2016 года.
Bridge Resort обладатель экосертификата «Голубой флаг».

Профилактика Диагностика Лечение Оздоровление

Клиника Семейной Медицины Bridge

Bridge Resort sochi

Концепция клиники направлена на укрепление и восстановление здоровья, продление молодости, красоты, активное долголетие. Наши преимущества: системный подход в организации лечебного процесса, доступная стоимость и широкий спектр медицинских услуг, удобный график работы и заботливое персонифицированное отношение к каждому гостю. Диагностические, лечебные, оздоровительные процедуры выполняются высококвалифицированным персоналом на новейшем медицинском оборудовании. Сочетание современных и традиционных методов лечения с уникальными природными факторами черноморского побережья позволяют получить неповторимый оздоровительный эффект для организма.

Подробнее

Уважаемые гости!

Плановые очистительные работы с последующим сливом воды в аква-зоне Wellness Club BR: комплекс бассейнов (крытый, открытый, детский), джакузи планируются на четверо суток в период: 15 марта 2021 года - 25 марта 2021 года; 10 ноября 2021 года- 20 ноября 2021 года.

Не будут функционировать 2 финские сауны, хаммам, зона раздевалок, бассейны (детский, взрослый) и джакузи. Кабинеты специалистов и тренажерный зал будут работать по обычному графику. Приносим извинения за доставленные неудобства.

Bridge Resort sochi
Санаторно-курортный комплекс Bridge Resort приглашает принять участие в нашей программе поощрения постоянных гостей Bridge Resort Club!

Bridge Resort Club – это не просто программа лояльности! В основе нашей программы лежит принцип поощрения постоянных гостей и предоставление наилучших условий, скидок, и бесплатных услуг

Хотите получить скидку до 20% на бронирование и услуги санаторно-курортного комплекса Bridge Resort? Проходите по ссылке, регистрация займет около одной минуты.

Подробнее

Bridge Resort
Конференц-пакет осень 2020
Bridge Resort
All Inclusive Plus
Bridge Resort
Забота о здоровье все включено

РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ КОМПЛЕКСА

Bridge Resort sochi

Комплекс Bridge Resort находится в самой южной части «летней столицы». Черное море и Олимпийский парк в шаговой доступности. Время в пути на автомобиле до Красной Поляны и центра Сочи составит около 40 минут, до аэропорта - 10 минут, до железнодорожного вокзала Адлера - 15 минут.